The greatest pleasure in life, is doing what others said you cannot do.

gemspicture

Here is a truth friend….

YOU were born a 2 percenter!

YOU were designed on purpose for a purpose and knitted in your Mother’s womb with a special personality.

Through life, that special personality can get cursed! I was born to see the good in everything and everybody! I was born with this bigger than life, animated personality. Big laugh that can be heard a mile away. I bring joy to all situations. And when I speak on stage you get ME!

The Lord gave me a stage to shine and be me! Even at my last Rise conference, my friends who see my gifts and appreciate my gifts said “that was the best we have ever seen you”, while one other person said, “you need to tone it down”

and when I have told others about my dreams and goals…..they said I cannot do!

Through life growing up, our gifts can get cursed. For me, it was, “turn that down a little”, “why do you always have to be the center of attention”…. and so I turned it down and tried to conform….. other like me don’t know where we belong because our gifting has been cursed.

I am also the one who wants to win, who is motivated by a challenge and willing to die for a cause and that has been cursed as “you are greedy”. So I was double cursed. Trying to find my place. There is no place for us in church, they want me to be a “pearl” or a servant. You know greeting at the door, etc….. well, they did create children’s ministry for people like me so that we could have fun and dress up….. but ya’ll know I don’t like kids. I was created to be a warrior! I was created to shine bright and help other oppressed Gems like myself get refined and shine bright.

And I now see all the other oppressed Gems like me walking around, because someone told them how they should be or act.
If people are not appreciating your gifts….. the Lord will move you….. you don’t have to worry about that…. He has you covered! But don’t move until He tells you to move.
Go where you are celebrated!

IT’S TIME TO RISE UP AND LET YOUR GEM SHINE BRIGHTLY!!

And if someone won’t let you shine on stage….. go make your own stage.
I DID….And I want to invite you to come check it out and I can show you how you can do the same!!

CLICK HERE TO RISE UP IN 2019

Im on mission to take care of a ton of orphans and widows and free 100 kids from the sex trade just this year!!
Thats IMPACT……

that is what happens when ONE says…. “I’ll do it!” Thats the ruby in me! We are the Deborahs and the Esthers in the world!
Doing what Jesus told us to do! Take care of the widows and the orphans and the extreme poor!
Go BE YOU!
Romans 12:2💥💥💥💥💥

COMMITTED TO YOUR DESTINY
RACHEL

Leave a comment